Even More Easy Pop Rhythms + Online-Audio - 2nd Edition

Even More Easy Pop Rhythms + Online-Audio - 2nd Edition
Für eine größere Ansicht klicken Sie auf das Vorschaubild
17,70 EUR
inkl. 7 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
In den Warenkorb
Artikel Nr. HL00697323
GTIN/EAN: 9780634030505
HAN: HL00697323
Hersteller: Hal Leonard
Mehr Artikel von: Hal Leonard


Neuware mit 46 Seiten.

Strum along with your favourite hits from the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Nirvana, and many others. The songs in this book are presented in order of difficulty, so you can work along with the Level 3 book of the Hal Leonard Guitar Method or any other guitar method. Online-Audio includes every song recorded by a full band so you can hear how each song sounds and then play along when you're ready!
  1. Signs
  2. Dreams
  3. Surrender
  4. Across The Universe
  5. Give Me One Reason
  6. Give A Little Bit
  7. Revolution
  8. I Will
  9. Smooth
  10. Angie
  11. Show Me The Way
  12. One Love
  13. Respect
  14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  15. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  16. I Won't Back Down
  17. The Man Who Sold The World
  18. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)
  19. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  20. Wooly Bully

Lieferzeit rund 5 Tage, da evtl. nicht direkt auf Lager.

Willkommen zurück!
Hal Leonard